First day of Caveman Regimen!

Yahoo… finally I really have a courage to try the Caveman Regimen!

Today will be my FIRST day and I will update it again after. Whether I give the hope up or how long will I experiment this. I did not decide yet about how long but will update later. Promise will post the link below this page, so it will be easy for you.

I guess most people would write a blog when they succeed in doing something.. or not .. it’s what I assume and I try to change myself to be a better person, to be more assertive, to be more confident. So I just write it up on my first day.. to keep track on how things go and to encourage me to continue the regimen!

For anyone who waits for the review, gotta wait for a while, but if you want to know more about me, I will start telling my story.

First! start from this point, the easiest!

why I decide to experiment the caveman regimen.

Well.. I have tried so many many methods to stop them for invading and ruining my life!!! ACNE!!!! PIMPLES!!!! BLEMISH!!! SPOTS!! BREAKOUT!!! or whatever you want to call it.

I think I have to create another blog how I come to this point… like Barney always said ‘Wait for it’..

In brief, I …

1) Stop seeing the dermatologists (because I can’t.. I live in quiet Northern Ireland now not the busy busy Bangkok where the dermatologists are in every next building.)

2) Stop using Benzoyl Peridoxide (because it’s bad bad product.. toxify your skin and you will never ever never ever never ever… have a clear skin if you are still using it. Actually :P, because It’s only thing that really helps in the situation like this, but the product discontinued)

It took me a huge courage to decide to stop it.. I just admit myself that I will have a breakout!.. ugly me.. instead of having BP on my face. But luckily, my job doesn’t need to see people that much. I suppose if I still live in Bangkok, I would definitely rely on it

3) Already not wear a make up for 1.5 years (already) but there’s way your skin can glow and more beautiful than using make-up. will see in another blog

4) Already Eat clean..

two simple words but it’s not easy.. not easy..

a lot of website post about the ‘Eat Clean’ quite clear..

it’s quite a big fever of people try to eat cleaner and cleaner..

but to be honest.. I didn’t really take a look at details of simple words of ‘Eat clean’.. seriously?? yeah.. for example, you can’t eat high GI food such as.. WHITE RICE… so you have to get rid of white rice.. from your life.. I have experimented it and my skin is getting better so then one day I cooked mixing brown and white rice together.. OMG! aggressively inflamed acne alert!!.. but to be honest.. some of that might be over-thinking but to be sure just avoid them in the healing period. (or forever.. :))

it’s hard.. but.. when you get to it.. it becomes easy 🙂

5) Don’t touch your face..

means.. no cream, no cleansing lotion, no toner, no facial wash

I started with just water and pad dry.

Ok.. I think I’m ready for the caveman coming…

Will update again..

Bye

Bua

Leave a Reply

